G152

Sat 09/08/18 - BARN BURNER MOUNTAIN BIKE RACE

KENDRICK PEAK N OF FLAGSTAFF

Sat 09/15/18 - MOGOLLON MONSTER 100

PINE AND MOGOLLON RIM

Sun 10/07/18 - TOUR DE SCOTTSDALE

SCOTTSDALE, AZ

Sun 10/07/18 - XTERRA ESTRELLA MOUNTAIN TRAIL RUN

ESTRELLA MOUNTAIN PARK

Sat 10/27/18 - JAVELINA JUNDRED

FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ

Sun 11/04/18 - PHOENIX HALF MARATHON

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX

Sun 11/11/18 - XTERRA SAN TAN TRAIL RUN

SAN TAN PARK

Fri 11/30/18 - AUXCOMM INTEREST

TBD

Sun 12/09/18 - SCOTTSDALE HALF MARATHON

SCOTTADALE CIVIC CENTER

Sun 01/06/19 - XTERRA - WHITE TANK

WADDELL, AZ

Sat 01/19/19 - PRICKLY PEDAL

CAVE CREEK - LAKE PLEASANT

Sun 02/03/19 - PANCAKE RUN

PARADISE VALLEY MALL, EAST PHOENIX

Sun 02/03/19 - XTERRA - MCDOWELL MTN

FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ

Sat 02/16/19 - BLACK CANYON 100K

SPRING VALLEY TO THE EMERY HENDERSON TRAILHEAD

Sun 03/10/19 - XTERRA BLACK CANYON TRAIL RUN

BLACK CANYON CITY

Sat 03/16/19 - MESQUITE CANYON

WADDELL, AZ

Sat 03/30/19 - CROWN KING SCRAMBLE

LAKE PLEASANT TO CROWN KING

Sat 04/13/19 - MARCH OF DIMES MARCH FOR BABIES

WESLEY-BOLIN PARK, DOWNTOWN PHOENIX

_